Updates
Back to all updates

CTT/MGP 2019 prize draw

Details of the CTT/MGP 2019 daily prize draw

Each day we draw an identity/warrant card number at random from the previous day’s practice or race attendance list and the winner will receive a gift voucher.

Winners will be notified by email, announced here on our website and via a notice displayed in our office. Winners must bring their identity/warrant card to the TTMA office to collect their prize.

We’d like to thank both the Motorsport Racing Medical Services (MRMS) and the Manx Motor Cycle Club (MMCC) for their generous donations towards the CTT/MGP prize draw. Thanks too to the Isle of Man Steam Packet Company for its generous donation towards the TT2019 prize draw.

Congratulations
Sat 17 August: Jane Tatchell, 10847
Mon 19 August: Carl Storer, 1198
Tues 20 August: Peter Lewis, 412
Thu 22 August: Lee Jeffryes, 14352
Fri 23 August (afternoon): Andy Griib, 13179
Fri 23 August (evening): Les Maybury, 5547
Sat 24 August: John Boyde, 254
Mon 26 August: Wayne Taylor, 13077
Tues 27 August: Brian Silk, 14812
Wed 28 August: Lindsay Riordan, 3256
Thu 29 August: Mark Hall, 1436

Be part of the team.
Become a marshal today Get Involved