Updates
Back to all updates

TT2019 pack collection

Details of pack collection nights and office open hours for TT2019
Jonathan Cole Photography
Photo: Jonathan Cole Photography

Pack Collection

In advance of first practice, we'll be visiting a number of venues around the island for marshals already signed-on for TT2019 to meet up and collect their marshal's packs.  This is also a great opportunity for anyone who wants to know more about marshalling and how to get involved to come along and talk to our experienced team.

If you can't make any of the pack nights, call on to the marshal's hub at the TT Grandstand to collect your pack, our open hours are listed below:

Pack collection nights:

Monday 20 May
Conrod’s Coffee Shop, Ramsey
6pm to 8pm

Tuesday 21 May
Tynwald Inn, St John’s
6pm to 8pm

Wednesday 22 May 
The George, Castletown
6pm to 7pm

Thursday 23 May 
Sulby Glen Hotel, Sulby
6pm to 8pm

TT2019 office open hours:

Pack collection will be available from our marshal’s hub at the TT Grandstand from Tuesday 21 May


Open hours pack collection week (Tue 21 to Sun 26 May) 

Tuesday 21 May: 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 22 May: 10am to 4pm
Thursday 23 May: 10am to 4pm
Friday 24 May: 10am to 8pm
Saturday 25 May: 10am to 6pm
Sunday 26 May: 10am to 2pm

Open hours practice week (Mon 27 to Sun 2 June)

Monday 27 May: 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 28 May: 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 29 May: 10am to 6pm
Thursday 30 May: 10am to 6pm
Friday 31 May: 10am to 6pm
Sat 1 June: 8am to 6pm
Sun 2 June: 10am to 2pm

Open hours race week (Mon 3 June to Sat 8 June)

Monday 3 June: 8am to 6pm
Tuesday 4 June: 10am to 6pm *
Wednesday 5 June: 8am to 6pm
Thursday 6 June: 10am to 6pm *
Friday 7 June: 8am to 6pm
Saturday 8 June: Closed **

* subject to race schedule change: If racing is scheduled, the office will open at 8am
** subject to race schedule change: The office will be closed unless the emergency session is used, if it is used the office will be open 8am to 6pm 

Be part of the team.
Become a marshal today Get Involved